Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

222 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSUELO T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Nolan is always so kind and thorough. I appreciate how clearly he explains everything. The other medical staff are good at keeping me advised on what they are doing during any procedures and the office staff is very pleasant.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Oppatt was helpful in getting help for my leg wounds. He is a concerned and professional practitioner.
CANDISE E.
Submitted 08/11/22
I do not typically do reviews, but this one was a must! Patient, Thorough, Clear, and took his time with me. I have gone months seeing doctors without precise answers. Thankfully God finally sent me to the right one! So thankful
DOROTHY K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Doctor was quite knowledgeable and nice
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Oppat is a great doctor, he is thorough; and he looks you in the eyes when you speak. He is a perfect balance of being professional and personable.
JAMES G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional and to the point
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Boules was very kind and explained everything to us. He was very helpful and caring.
CAROL L.
Submitted 08/03/22
So far good. I am waiting for ultrasound results.
EDWARD D.
Submitted 07/31/22
He was concerned about my kidneys and any issues that the due may cause.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 07/31/22
Well treated and clear explanations.
JOHN E.
Submitted 07/30/22
Little waiting time once at appointment. People, doctor, friendly.
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Boules is consistently an attentive and caring provider.
PETER C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent care
DEANNA C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone was very user friendly (for a description of not just me but those I observed). Professional, caring, helpful, kind and I was given specific information, in moderate voice speed, so I could understand. Felt comfortable. I have been coming to this office for several years. In fact, the reason I am able to be alive and enjoy life is because of Dr. Boules! Anyone who has ever accompanied my to my visit have commented as soon as we got out of the office about how kind, interested, caring and able to communicate Dr. Boules was as was the office personnel! Deserve more than a 5 rating!
EDWARD D.
Submitted 07/26/22
I seen in a timely manner.
CHARLES N.
Submitted 07/23/22
It’s a pleasure having Dr Oppat, he explains everything in a way that is understandable and assuring he is concerned with your best interest.
CARY M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Thorough caregiver
ROBERT L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
JAMES K.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent staffs and the doctor takes his time to ask many questions.
CAROL M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone is so good at what they do in that office. You never have to wait long, and the doctor is so thorough when he explains things. Very trustworthy