Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

170 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. OPPAT was very knowledgeable and reassuring. Respectfully got back to me as soon as possible after test results. So grateful.
LAWRENCE K.
Submitted 05/13/22
It was grate we were able too talk and he listen without over talk me he ask questions and good Advice
MAHIUDDIN A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Thanks to Dr. Oppat. He took time to explain my CT scan image in a very simply way so that I could understand .
CLARENCE F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent
MARY JOANNE E.
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional. God care and information provided. Nice location. Friendly staff.
CHERYL M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very thorough and informative.
PATRICK R.
Submitted 05/01/22
The Doctor is very competent and professional. The whole staff was wonderful to work with.
TERRIE H.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Oppatt told me everything I needed to know about my surgery in debth. I understand what is going to happen. I am stiil scared , but if I don't get my back fixed, I won't walk ever again.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/29/22
They are all very nice and Dr Boules is one of the best Doctors I have ever had.
JOMARIE D.
Submitted 04/28/22
I made an informed decision thanks to Dr. Oppat.
KIM K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional doctors and staff
EUGENE S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very thorough. Addressed my concerns.
WILLIE L.
Submitted 04/23/22
good
MAUREEN B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Front desk gals and assistant very pleasant. Dr O nice and informative. Looking forward to working with them.
DAVID P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very thorough and made me at ease.
NARCISA P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Stuff is very welcoming and respectful.
NANCY E T.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very good the staff is very nice and seeet
GLORIA S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good
FRANCIS Z.
Submitted 04/15/22
it was punctual and positive
DANIEL P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great Staff and Dr. Nolan is the best. Real People