Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

50 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 03/24/21
He was very nice and professional
ANNA B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very nice doctor. Explained everything
GLYNDA H.
Submitted 02/28/21
Pleasantly pleased!! Dr. Nolan is efficient,knowledgeable, exact. I like that!!
SHIRLEY J.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone was friendly and the service was great.
KAUSALYA A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr.Nolan did great job with my scan report. He analyzed very well with an issue.
JOAN K.
Submitted 02/18/21
Testing on legs and Patrick is so nice and polite. Makes the time go by fast.
JOHN W.
Submitted 02/09/21
The only thing I can say about today was that I would have liked a copy of my results and not just his words . I cannot understand his results or remember them
WANDA C.
Submitted 02/07/21
I was well satisfied thank you for being my blood doctor it was very thurl
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Lucky to have found this great group of people
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Reddy and staff are courteous and professional...they are always kind and attentive to my needs and concerns...
JANE C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very nice and knowledgeable. Good communication skills with patients.
RICHARD K.
Submitted 01/27/21
on time ;all questions answered
ROBERTA C.
Submitted 01/23/21
I have not made a visit to see Dr. Boules in a couple of years. No matter when I see him he is always warm, friendly & very professional. When I leave his office I feel confident that I have received the best care.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very friendly, respectable, and was very clear on explaining all to me
NANCY D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Oppat is so personable. He sits and listens and does not rush. I highly recommend Dr.Oppat!
MEAD B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great exam, discussion of options and follow up needed. Good visit for sure
KENNETH H.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great medical care and follow up treatment!
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Oppat was his usual direct an forthright self
ROBERT K.
Submitted 12/23/20
1 week follow up to vascular surgery. Dr. Oppat checked the incision and explained the swelling and other questions I had. A pleasurable vi ssd's it.
TESS O.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very informed and answered all my questions and needs