Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

47 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY J.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone was friendly and the service was great.
KAUSALYA A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr.Nolan did great job with my scan report. He analyzed very well with an issue.
JOAN K.
Submitted 02/18/21
Testing on legs and Patrick is so nice and polite. Makes the time go by fast.
JOHN W.
Submitted 02/09/21
The only thing I can say about today was that I would have liked a copy of my results and not just his words . I cannot understand his results or remember them
WANDA C.
Submitted 02/07/21
I was well satisfied thank you for being my blood doctor it was very thurl
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Lucky to have found this great group of people
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Reddy and staff are courteous and professional...they are always kind and attentive to my needs and concerns...
JANE C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very nice and knowledgeable. Good communication skills with patients.
RICHARD K.
Submitted 01/27/21
on time ;all questions answered
ROBERTA C.
Submitted 01/23/21
I have not made a visit to see Dr. Boules in a couple of years. No matter when I see him he is always warm, friendly & very professional. When I leave his office I feel confident that I have received the best care.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very friendly, respectable, and was very clear on explaining all to me
NANCY D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Oppat is so personable. He sits and listens and does not rush. I highly recommend Dr.Oppat!
MEAD B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great exam, discussion of options and follow up needed. Good visit for sure
KENNETH H.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great medical care and follow up treatment!
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Oppat was his usual direct an forthright self
ROBERT K.
Submitted 12/23/20
1 week follow up to vascular surgery. Dr. Oppat checked the incision and explained the swelling and other questions I had. A pleasurable vi ssd's it.
TESS O.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very informed and answered all my questions and needs
KARL R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Every visit is met with professional and care. Dr Reddy is very helpful and caring.
KENNETH H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great doctor patient relationship! Dr. Reddy is exceptional in his medical expertise!
KENNETH M.
Submitted 12/09/20
dr. oppat and staft are very nice to deal with