Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

263 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTEN K.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very friendly and professional staff and Dr.
MARK S.
Submitted 09/29/22
They got me into the office 10 minutes early. The appointment was quick and informative and I was on my way with my follow-up scheduled less than 15 minutes after my appointment time.
PAMELA J.
Submitted 09/28/22
5-star
DENISE M.
Submitted 09/27/22
I had to renew a prescription and was having problems. I want to say here that Liz or (Lizzy) who I deal with usually, is excellent at her job. She is efficient, she is polite, and she is very professional as well as patient. I don't know what I would do without her. I also think the world of Dr Rafael. My experience with Dr Rafael and his medical assistant, (Lizzy), has been wonderful and I would recommend this office to anybody and everybody, thank you.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional from making appointment all the way through the exit . Just Needs to be a better notification that mask is required to enter .
Sydney C.
Submitted 09/26/22
The lady who tested the blood flow in my legs was very professional and friendly. Dr Boules told me my results within a week . I clearly understood what he was talking about. His referral to wound clinic seems like it will help me
SHERRI M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Reddy is straight and to the point, which I like. He cares and I Don't want to change doctors even though I drive 40 miles to , Dr. Reddy's office.
DAVID M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional and thorough
DORISANN D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr was very caring and answered all questions my daughter and I had for him.
SHEILA W.
Submitted 09/22/22
First visit, everything was good, he was able to answered all my questions.
LEWIS H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
EDNA H.
Submitted 09/15/22
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
JOSEPH T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr boules explained everything
JEANNIE N.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Boules is very caring, I would recommend him to my friends and family.
IDA L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always a good experience,
ERIKA C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Reddy is a very knowledgeable doctor who takes time to listen to his patients. The front office staff are always friendly and greet you when you sign in.
ALLEN H.
Submitted 09/13/22
I have visited Dr. Reddy. I've hear he is a Good doctor so I have feel optimistic.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Qiuck, efficeient and well done
TERESA LYNN B.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great communication with the doctor