Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

263 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARCHIE R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Caring!!!
JONATHAN W.
Submitted 09/04/22
Very thorough.explained well.easy to understand.good repoire.
JOHN H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Oppat was the lead on the team. I remember him as the one who delivered the message as to my condition and explain the options available to me.
SCOTT H.
Submitted 09/02/22
The only doctor and staff I have ever worked with that I actually don’t mind going to. They are great!! I couldn’t recommend them high enough.
VICTORIA W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very efficient and Dr explained everything
RALPH R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Just what I needed to feel better
REONTH S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Ok
RICHARD F.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very comfortable with him
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/27/22
Exzellent
PAMELA M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Doctor Nolan is friendly and Thorough
CATHERINE A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Nice , courteous and helpful team.
Gail C.
Submitted 08/23/22
I’ve been with Dr Boulis for years, and he’s the best very satisfied
SALLY W.
Submitted 08/21/22
Very patient. Took time to explain everything. Great experience
ALFREDA P.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good. The staff was nice and informative. Dr. Boules was very good and answer all of my questions.
VELENCIA J.
Submitted 08/19/22
I had a very professional and nice experience with Doctor Oppat he answered all my questions and concerns and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is having vascular disease problems.
LINDA S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Didn’t wait long to see the Dr. I agree with his decision.
GREGORY J.
Submitted 08/18/22
good professional job
FRANK O.
Submitted 08/17/22
More testing required
MARY S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very thorough
CAROL F.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good fistula stopped working after transplant! Nothing more to be done with fistula. Very happy to see dr boules!