Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

50 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARL R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Every visit is met with professional and care. Dr Reddy is very helpful and caring.
KENNETH H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great doctor patient relationship! Dr. Reddy is exceptional in his medical expertise!
KENNETH M.
Submitted 12/09/20
dr. oppat and staft are very nice to deal with
JOHN B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent Surgeon. His expertise is only surpassed by his bedside manner. Explained the procedure completely and put me at ease.
ALEXANDRA K.
Submitted 12/03/20
With a kind demeanor Dr. Reddy takes his time—answering all your questions, and does his best to find the best solution for you.
MARK B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Normal Good Doctor, understanding of my Medical needs, concerns
JODI M.
Submitted 11/19/20
It's always a great experience when seeing Dr Oppat, he is very kind, patient, and takes the time to listen to his patients concerns.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 11/12/20
It is a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is pleasant and very efficient. And I appreciate the immediate feedback from test results, with very thorough explanation and discussion with Dr Boules.
CLIFFORD H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Efficient check in, a prompt and pleasant ultrasound tech and Dt. Oppat has saved my life, in my opinion 2 times now. I truly trust him with my life, which I feel he has saved twice.
JAMES K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Nolan is the kind of doctor that want. He is thorough, efficient, attentive, and understanding. He explains conditions completely in general and in detail. He will answer questions in depth (in layman's language). Dr. Nolan's staff of Physician Assistants, RN's and Clinical Technicians are outstanding.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was very pleased with my appointment today. The testing was done and then I met with Dr. Boules and got the results of my test. The Doctor was thorough in giving the test results.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Boules explained everything very well. He took the time to listen and answer questions. I felt very comfortable with him and I am very glad he will be taking care of my issues.
THERESA R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great bedside manner, skilled and knowledgeable
ANN MARIE P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Staff and Dr Oppat was very nice. I was taken to the room and Dr Oppat come in not long after.
DONYALE D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I arrived at the doctors office and was checked in for my vitals and was put into the examining room waiting for the doctor to arrive. Doctor was very pleasant when he greeted me. Dr. Boules examined me and tell me what my problem and relieved to find out what it was. Overall it was a very pleasant visit.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Everyone was very nice and professional.
SHEBUN S.
Submitted 10/03/20
I love dr. Oppat he’s really good dr
DEBRA R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Patrick (ultrasound tech) was great very personable and professional. Dr Oppat is very informative and great bedside manor. Office staff was helpful and explained everything to me and efficient also. Would recommend this office.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Nolan took the time to answer questions and explain procedure options. The staff is very friendly and eager to assist with scheduling needs. The only negative-the limited days he sees patients at the Southfield campus for procedures.
ANNE P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always pleasant and informative. Dr Boules did two successful Bilateral carotid surgeries On me with follow ups over the years. He informs me I no longer have to be concerned !!!