Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

50 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD E.
Submitted 09/22/20
I felt that I was in the Office of very professional, yet friendly people, especially Dr. Nolan and his Ultrasound Technician, Pat Gavin.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I always have a good visit. Never wait. Everybody was great
FADI F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very Good Service
GERALD C.
Submitted 09/19/20
He is a wonderful and caring doctor. We feel comfortable talking with him!
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have no complaints about the service or Dr. Noland's team. Very professional.
JIM J.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff was great and very supportive. Dr. Nolan is thorough and precise making me feel at ease during the procedure.
ANN MARIE P.
Submitted 09/17/20
I had a very good experience. The staff and Dr Oppat were wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very prompt and informited. Answered all my questions.Great DoctorThanks
GERALD M.
Submitted 09/16/20
All staff were pleasant, efficient and professional.
DAVID C.
Submitted 09/16/20
This was a great experience with a doctor who gave you the confidence bthat he knew what he was talking about!!