Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

222 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/29/22
They are all very nice and Dr Boules is one of the best Doctors I have ever had.
JOMARIE D.
Submitted 04/28/22
I made an informed decision thanks to Dr. Oppat.
KIM K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional doctors and staff
EUGENE S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very thorough. Addressed my concerns.
WILLIE L.
Submitted 04/23/22
good
MAUREEN B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Front desk gals and assistant very pleasant. Dr O nice and informative. Looking forward to working with them.
DAVID P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very thorough and made me at ease.
NARCISA P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Stuff is very welcoming and respectful.
NANCY E T.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very good the staff is very nice and seeet
GLORIA S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good
FRANCIS Z.
Submitted 04/15/22
it was punctual and positive
DANIEL P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great Staff and Dr. Nolan is the best. Real People
PATRICK D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr oppat been very good and honest with me and definitely a big help with trying to figure out what's going on
MARTY Y.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very knowledgeable and explained procedure in detail
GEORGE P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Not awake at thevtime
LINDA H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Liked Dr Boules approach to my care and felt confident that I would be in good hands with his follow up.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Bob P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very easy and effective process to address varicose veins in my right leg. Had a good result and was quickly able to resume running and other physical activities. Dr. Oppat was approachable and made me feel at ease; support staff were also professional.
HORACE M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very straightforward into the point. Will let you know exactly what your condition is.
MARK C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Oppat has answered my concerns clearly and to the point. Visits to him always seem to make me feel better for another year!