Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

222 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGI C.
Submitted 03/23/22
My doctor explained step by step what he was doing during my procedure. He gave additional medication and support when needed and allowed a little break during my procedure.
CAROL M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Didn’t wait long at all. Dr. was very thorough and everyone was friendly
DIANE H.
Submitted 03/19/22
In this day and age it is a unique pleasure to have a Doctor Who actually listens to you and responds to your concerns. I hardly recommend Dr. Oppat
GLORIA W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very pleasant friendly group of people
KARRIE M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Reddy always provides professional service and he is extremely knowledgeable, caring and listens to his patients concerns.
PAULETTE B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Awesome
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Oppat was very clear and soothing with his discussion with me, wonderful guy, wonderful doctor
PEGGY C.
Submitted 03/09/22
on time, moved me quickly to room and explained clearly my procedure
MARY H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very pleasant and informative
MARY H.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was a very pleasant meeting with Dr Nolan.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 03/08/22
I felt the doctor was very thorough in his explanation of what was going on with my situation and explained in terms that I could understand.
PEGGY P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Complete and through, answering all of my questions.
GERALD G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good Efficient caring people. Reddy is a sweetie. Thanks
THOMAS H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone there were helpfull and the visit was a good experiance
ROSEMARIE S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very helpful. Did not push stents
DANIEL M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very good
WANDA D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great experience
KANNA D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Doctor Reddy and staff are amazing. Very caring and considerate. Dr. Reddy takes time and does not rush you. I feel he is a very honest doctor.
GRANT D.
Submitted 02/17/22
They took care and looked out for me! Impressed with an interest in viewing my recommendation of the documentary RUMBLE: The Indians Who Rocked the World brings to light a profound and missing chapter in the history of American music: the Indigenous influence. Featuring music icons Charley Patton, Mildred Bailey, Link Wray, Jimi Hendrix, Jesse Ed Davis, Buffy Sainte-Marie, Robbie Robertson, Randy Castillo, and Taboo, RUMBLE shows how these pioneering Native musicians helped shape the soundtracks of our lives.
CASANDRA J.
Submitted 02/17/22
Overall a great experience with the staff and Doctor