Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

222 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVE C.
Submitted 02/16/22
nice
IRENE G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Nolan tells it like it is … straightforward, no nonsense and in detail. He diagnosed and handled the problem quickly. I trust his expertise.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent doctor and technician
LEWIS H.
Submitted 02/10/22
The kind of Dr. I like. Talks and explains what could be going on and how he will take care of my concerns.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr.Reddy is wonderful very attentitive, took time to explain things to me. The front desk could use some bed side manners their not very friendly and cold almost feel kind of racists to me.....
ALAN B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent and friendly staff
GREGORY K.
Submitted 01/31/22
As a new patient / good attentive service
JAY C.
Submitted 01/23/22
Very good doctor
JOYCE L.
Submitted 01/22/22
As always my visit went very well,timely, precise,informative.I highly recommended this practice.
BERNARD G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Awesome
LEON K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Outstanding doctor and staff.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Oppat and staff are personable, caring and professional. It's a pleasure to be treated for my problem by this office. I highly recommend them.
NANCY J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful staff. Made me feel welcomed. Patrick was awesome. He made it so enjoyable!!!
ROBERT W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Oppat is very personable and professional. I cannot imagine a better doctor to treat me for better health .
DENISE M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Oppat was more friendly and explained things in a slower manner. He did not seem so abrupt. The yapping dog was a little annoying.
HELEN P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly,informative
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 12/22/21
Also concerned about your health! Very helpful and professional!
David J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Quick and to the point.
MEGAN C.
Submitted 12/09/21
My visit was a preliminary consultation - I felt Dr Boules was genuinely interested to find out what has been going on with me for the last year, and what is the issue. He was friendly and optimistic. It gave me some hope. And being on my 4th specialist hope is hard to see at times.
HARRY C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr.Reddy is a great Physician.