Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

222 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPHINE A.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great experience. Dr. Reddy was prompt, professional and was very clear in his explanations about the problem and its treatment. The staff was efficient and courteous. Unfortunately, this is rare. Doctors appointments have become unhappy and dreadful.
ALICE K.
Submitted 12/03/21
A pleasant experience, staff was friendly and professional.
PERCY J.
Submitted 12/03/21
No service provided
DANITA H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Reddy was on time for my procedure. Before he laid a finger on me, he explained exactly what he was going to do and the side effects to expect, if any. I was able to see most of the procedure...Amazing. His assistant, Carla is a joy.
RANA Y.
Submitted 12/01/21
I am satisfied with doctor Oppat and the staff Thanks
LEROY B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Boules was thorough on his exam & professional.
ELAYNE M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Pleasant.
BRYON M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Doctor listens to your concerns and makes sure you understand. Is never in a hurry. Would recommend
Richard A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Nolan gives a clear prognosis of my health with passion of a family member. I feel fortunate to have him as my vascular doctor.
JOHN F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Nolan is very professional and compassionate. Also, he sees patients on time. He takes the time to explain all procedures carefully and answers all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Nolan. His office staff is professional and very courteous.
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Every thing went well.
NAKISHA B.
Submitted 11/14/21
Staff is friendly, didn’t keep me waiting long in lobby! Entire appointment had me in and out within a hour!!! Dr. Nolan was the same way explained all and made sure I understood before ending my appointment!!
ROBERT W.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Oppat is the best! He is friendly, truly cares about his patients and takes time with them all. He has helped me tremendously with my leg issues.
FOROOZA M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very happy with the work done …
TONE J.
Submitted 11/11/21
I had a really good experience with Dr. Reddy, he was very thorough and took the time to ask a lot of questions and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
MARK G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Could not ask for a better experience. Very happy and impressed.
MARY H.
Submitted 11/10/21
My doctor is awesome. He is all that
MARILYN A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Top notch care! Compvasccare is the only place I will go for my vascular needs!!
JAYNE S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Good
Anonymous P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dear Dr. Oppat, No fancy card or fancy paper. Instead, a big and sincere thank you, for all you have done for me so far! I really appreciate your expertise, kindness, patience, and all that you did to make me feel comfortable during my appointments! I will always be grateful for the referral Dr. Knight made for me to see you! Feel good about the totality of your work and how you do it! Thank you!