Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Comprehensive Vascular Care

Vascular Surgery & Vein and Wound Specialists located in Southfield, MI & Novi, MI

222 total reviews

Comprehensive Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SIEGLINDE W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Boules is a most experienced surgeon He exudes competence and treats his patients with a personal touch I have been very pleased in his care these last 5 years
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 10/30/21
1st meeting with Dr Oppat as a new patient. Went very well, Dr Oppat is easy yo talk to and I gained a lot if confidence from his approach and care.
JOMARIE D.
Submitted 10/30/21
He actually listened. He didn’t lecture. His questions helped me gather my thoughts so I could describe my symptoms logically.
GILBERT M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Pleasant staff, caring service
JAMES S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Nurse did a great job removing staples gently. Overall visit was informative Dr Boules did a great job explaining the operation and it’s after effects
DAVID A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor Oppat and his staff are the best . Always professional , knowledgeable, prompt and helpful .
THOMAS G.
Submitted 10/26/21
There professional
PETER K.
Submitted 10/24/21
A professional and personalized experience with Dr. Nolan and his staff. I would highly recommend his services.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great!
LUBNA B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 10/16/21
My appointment was at 2 p.m. I was on time. I was called back to see the doctor 5 minutes after that. The young lady/nurse that took my vitals was very customer friendly I was at ease. Meeting doctor Oppat for the first time was a pleasure, it made answering his questions natural. He explained the dangers of this operation as to what was going to happen during surgery. He was very informative and confident. I feel that he is well versed and educated and experienced with performing this operation. I was very satisfied I feel confident that my surgery will be a success. I have faith and we'll be there on November 18th at Providence Novi.
NIXIE W.
Submitted 10/15/21
I enjoyed the service. I would recommend Dr. Boules
VICKI M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I felt I wasted your time. My dr refers me out for everything!
NANCY E T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
LOIS C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good
BRENDA J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Reddy and his staff are always very professional and caring. Very clean office and exam rooms a HUGE plus for Me.
EUGENE K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Answered all my questions
RICHARD G.
Submitted 10/02/21
Outstanding
NANCY R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Nolan confirmed my understanding of were I stand with the Edema I'm dealing with as of this summer until after the celulitis occurred. I'm just dealing with too many health problems these days.
PETER K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Personable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Nolan for vascular health needs.